The Heart Of The Action

Walk The Plaza, an amazing outdoor dining and entertainment district highlighting the outdoor beauty of MGM Springfield. Re-imagining the traditional pedestrian experience, we've got you covered whether you're looking for a spot to hang with friends or grab a quick bite or an epic show. Discover the energy and excitement of The Plaza.

Free Music Fridays

Friday, June 3
Backstage Pass
A Tribute to the 80s

Friday, June 10
Vyntyge Skynyrd
Celebrating Ronnie Van Zant’s Lynyrd Skynyrd

Friday, June 17
Max Creek
New England Jam Legends

Friday, June 24
Le’Mixx
Classic R&B, Funk and Reggae

Friday, July 1
American Honey
A Modern Country Rockin’ Pop Party

Friday, July 8
Choco Band
Latin Night

Friday, July 15
Back In Black
The True AC/DC Experience

Friday, July 22
RED MATTER (Formerly Terrapin)
Grateful Dead Tribute

Friday, July 29
DMB Project
A Dave Matthews Band Tribute

Friday, August 5
Draw The Line
The Only Endorsed Aerosmith Tribute

Friday, August 12
Otan Vargas
Modern Rock singer/songwriter

Friday, August 19
Aquanett
New England’s most Authentic Tribute to 80s Rock n Metal

Friday, August 26
Trailer Trash
Today’s Modern Country Music

Friday, September. 2
Unforgettable Fire
U2 Tribute Show

Prohibited Items

• Coolers 
• Weapons 
• Laser pointers 
• Cameras or audio-visual recording equipment 
• Pets (service animals, as defined under the ADA, will be permitted) 
• Any item or action that challenges public safety

All Plaza events are General Admission. Standing Room Only.

ROAR! Comedy Club

ROAR! Comedy Club: Make some noise, the Comedy Club has returned to MGM Springfield! Featuring the nation’s best stand-up comedians. The Club is located inside the refurbished Armory, accessible through the Casino Plaza exit. Be sure to book your tickets today. You won't want to miss out!